Hana no Koe RSS  Bookmark and Share


MT Rating: 32.8267 (Rank: 8949) |Series Added: 2008-08-03

Type: Manga

Author(s): SUMERAGI Natsuki

Artist(s): SUMERAGI Natsuki

Status in Home Country: Complete - 1 Volumes

Scanslation Status: Complete (100% Complete on Manga Traders)

Summary Updated: 2011-06-12Last File Added: 2007-08-10

Genre(s) : Drama, Historical, Romance, Shoujo, Supernatural, Tragedy

Other Title(s) :
  • The Voice of Flowers
Summary :

Four interconnected love stories:

1) The Enchanted Peony
A valedictorian finds a beautiful peony.

2) The Butterfly Visits the Spring Garden
A butterfly turns into a human and meets a human boy.

3) The Cry of the Tiger
A man has to stay the night in the mountains where he meets a recluse family of three.

4) The Serpent Princess's Sanctuary
A brother and sister meet after being separated at birth.

Related Series :

Scan Groups : Shoujo Crusade

Forum Topic : No Topic Assigned

Members Following: 40

Times Favorited: 24

User Ratings: 9.34 (Weighted) 8.63 (Unweighted) (41 votes) View Graph

Other series you might be interested in: View More

MT Rating (Rank)
35.90 (405)
35.50 (479)
33.87 (1416)
Kimi ga Uso o Tsuita
33.67 (1732)


Note: You can download the original versions of these files by signing up for a free account!

Pages 1

File Date Added
Hana no Koe (Complete) 2007-08-10

Pages 1