Show Princess RSS  Bookmark and Share


MT Rating: 34.6273 (Rank: 777) |Series Added: 2008-08-03

Type: Manhua

Author(s): MING Xiao Xi

Artist(s): Misha

Status in Home Country: Complete - 3 Volumes

Scanslation Status: Ongoing

Scanslation Notes:: 37 chapters

Summary Updated: 2012-07-01Last File Added: 2013-09-09

Genre(s) : Drama, Romance, Shoujo

Other Title(s) :
  • Summer's Desire
  • The Summer of Bubbles
  • The Summer of Foam
Summary :

Summary from Sherbet Lemon:

Yi Summer and Loshii are orphans, both having met each other at their adoptive parents’ home. Because of the shadows remaining from their childhood, they are both shrouded in the midst of wariness. However, when Yi Summer and her brother meet an embarrassing situation during a singing competition, Loshii helps them out, and the iciness that separates both of them gradually melts. Seeing what has happened, as well as in an attempt to break both of them up, Ozen, who deeply loves Yi Summer and is the heir to the company that founded their school, sends Loshii off to England to study…

Five years late, Loshii has become a superstar, with countless number of fans to his name. Yi Summer, having become an orphan once again as her adoptive parents died the year Loshii left, is a new artiste of a records company, and meets Loshii. Ozen, on the other hand, having lost his memory of Yi Summer five years ago due to a car accident, also sees Yi Summer once again as well. With all three main characters back on the scene and their disputes of love and hate, what will happen between them then? Who will Yi Summer pick in the end?

Related Series : None

Scan Groups : Sherbet Lemon, NOIR, Starlight Scans

Forum Topic : No Topic Assigned

Members Following: 1358

Times Favorited: 181

User Ratings: 9.39 (Weighted) 9.61 (Unweighted) (180 votes) View Graph

Other series you might be interested in: View More

MT Rating (Rank)
Hana Kimi
44.08 (60)
Boku no Hatsukoi wo Kimi ni Sasagu
39.01 (157)
34.59 (796)
Kimi no Tonari de Seishunchuu
34.05 (1200)


Note: You can download the original versions of these files by signing up for a free account!

Pages 1 2

File Date Added
Show Princess v01 c01 2008-02-21
Show Princess v01 c02 2008-05-12
Show Princess v01 c03 2009-01-28
Show Princess v01 c04 2009-02-15
Show Princess v01 c05 2009-04-05
Show Princess v01 c06 2010-10-30
Show Princess v01 c07 2010-12-02
Show Princess v01 c08 2010-12-02
Show Princess v01 c09 2011-01-20
Show Princess v01 c10 2011-01-20
Show Princess v01 c11 2011-01-20
Show Princess v01 c12 2011-01-20
Show Princess v01 c13 2011-06-18
Show Princess v01 c14 2011-06-18
Show Princess v01 c15 2011-08-24

Pages 1 2