Hanashite Nante Agenai yo RSS  Bookmark and Share


MT Rating: 33.5224 (Rank: 2065) |Series Added: 2008-08-03

Type: Manga

Author(s): SHIGANO Iori

Artist(s): SHIGANO Iori

Status in Home Country: Complete - 2 Volumes

Scanslation Status: Complete (100% Complete on Manga Traders)

Summary Updated: 2014-02-14Last File Added: 2010-05-07

Genre(s) : Comedy, Romance, Shoujo, Slice of Life, Smut

Other Title(s) :
  • I Won't Let You Go
  • Ijiwaru na Kuchibiru (SHIGANO Iori)
  • Nani-sama?! Ore-sama
Summary :

From Shoujo Crusade:

Kyouka, a sixteen-year-old, will be a winner today, the first day at the new school to which she has just transferred! She will definitely get a great boyfriend and say her goodbyes to those lonely days!! Kyouka has two brothers who love her a lot. Every guy who comes close to Kyouka is kicked out by them, thus she has no boyfriend. But she finally found an ideal prince... or that's what she thought. This guy, Maki, is actually a perverted prince!?

* Also includes two short stories in volume 2:

• Nanisama?! Oresama
Satomi loves Yuuya a little too much and is totally wrapped around his little finger. But, if this continues, instead of becoming his girlfriend, she'll forever remain his gofer. Will Satomi do something to find out exactly where she stands with Yuuya?

• Ijiwaru wa Kuchibiru
During Shiori's fifteenth spring, she fell in love with the idol Shuu Kitamura. She was even lucky enough to get to meet him in person, but she realizes he's nothing but a fraud! However, due to certain circumstances, Shiori becomes Shuu's personal assistant!?

Related Series : None

Scan Groups : Shoujo Crusade

Forum Topic : No Topic Assigned

Members Following: 638

Times Favorited: 113

User Ratings: 9.33 (Weighted) 9.07 (Unweighted) (135 votes) View Graph

Other series you might be interested in: View More

MT Rating (Rank)
Good Morning Call
36.14 (367)
34.55 (819)
34.53 (829)
Nousatsu Rock Shounen
34.30 (987)


Note: You can download the original versions of these files by signing up for a free account!

Pages 1

File Date Added
Hanashite Nante Agenai yo v01 c01-06 2010-01-04
Hanashite Nante Agenai yo v02 c07-09 + Extra 1-2 2010-05-07

Pages 1