Koi*Oto RSS  Bookmark and Share


MT Rating: 32.3416 (Rank: 12049) |Series Added: 2009-06-02

Type: Manga

Author(s): USAMI Maki

Artist(s): USAMI Maki

Status in Home Country: Complete - 5 Volumes

Scanslation Status: Ongoing

Summary Updated: 2010-03-31Last File Added: 2013-09-04

Genre(s) : Romance, Shoujo

Other Title(s) :
  • Koi * Oto
  • Koi Oto
  • Love Sign
  • Sign of Love
  • Sound of Love
Summary :

From Rebellious Love:
During her summer break before entering high school, Mimori Ichigo goes to her grandmother's house near the ocean. There, she helps out at her grandmother's shop. One day while walking her grandmother's dog in the evening, she meets a boy named Kouki. They meet again, but this time she also meets Kouki's cousin named Taiga. For some odd reason Kouki has no memory of when they met and Taiga begs her to not tell him either. Later, she and Kouki sneak out to watch the fireworks, but they separate dramatically. When Ichigo goes to high school, coincidentally, Kouki and Taiga are also there, but they have no memory of her. Are they faking it or are they just lying? If so, why lie?

Related Series : None

Scan Groups : Rebellious Love

Forum Topic : No Topic Assigned

Members Following: 750

Times Favorited: 36

User Ratings: 9.04 (Weighted) 9.59 (Unweighted) (49 votes) View Graph

Other series you might be interested in: View More

MT Rating (Rank)
Angel Voice (MAKIMURA Kumi)
34.49 (852)
Sweet Black
34.47 (881)
Idol-sama no Yoru no Okao
34.21 (1054)
Nobara no Hanayome
34.15 (1121)


Note: You can download the original versions of these files by signing up for a free account!

Pages 1

File Date Added
Koi*Oto v01 c01-04 2013-06-15
Koi*Oto v02 c05-07 (1 of 2) 2013-08-18
Koi*Oto v02 c08-09 (2 of 2) 2013-08-18
Koi*Oto v03 c10 2013-09-03

Pages 1