RSS  Bookmark and Share

MT Rating: 33.0295 (Rank: 5088)
MT rating is based on the net popularity of a series on MT, it may not reflect your personal enjoyment of a given series.

Cover/Preview :


Type :

Other Title(s) : Angel's Eggs (NAKAMURA Asumiko)| Childhood's End (NAKAMURA Asumiko)| I Am a Piano| Long Along Alonging| Looks Like a Teaspoon| Oeufs D'ange| Perfect World (NAKAMURA Asumiko)| The Pearl Blue Story| Till Dawn| Velvet Going Underground| Œufs d'ange

Summary :
A collection of short stories:

1.Å'ufs d'ange - Tenshi no Tamago

2. Velvet Going Underground

A doll becomes a super idol. Hijinks ensue.

3. Childhood's End

4. Bite Me Something

5. Long Along Alonging

A girl asks a vampire to be his apprentice. But what is her motive?

6. Till Dawn

7. Lecon un

8. My Skin on My Back

9. Highland Walker

10. Perfect World

11. Perfect Lady

12-13.Looks Like a Teaspoon

14. The Pearl Blue Story

15. I Am Piano

16. Parade

Genre(s) : Comedy, Drama, Romance

Artist(s) : NAKAMURA Asumiko

Author(s) : NAKAMURA Asumiko

Official Volumes : 1

Scanslation Status :

Licensed By :

Scan Groups : Amaranth Scans, Anonymous Delivers, Bliss, Le Pips

Members Watching:

Number of Favorites:

User Ratings: 9.35 (Weighted) 8.96 (Unweighted) (24 votes)

You must be logged in to access the downloads.