Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio RSS  Bookmark and Share


MT Rating: 34.6768 (Rank: 751) |Series Added: 2011-05-17

Type: Manga

Author(s): Ark Performance

Artist(s): Ark Performance

Status in Home Country: Ongoing (Monthly) - 10 Volumes

Scanslation Status: Ongoing

Summary Updated: 2014-03-11Last File Added: 2014-04-19

Genre(s) : Action, Sci-fi, Seinen

Other Title(s) :
  • Arpeggio of Blue Steel
Summary :

Suddenly, a fleet of ships with mysterious superweapons called the “Fleet of Fog” appeared all around the world. Humanity didn’t have the technology to fight such a fleet, so they were driven out of the sea... Seventeen years after the battle, for some reason, Gunzou Chihaya and his crewmates aboard the I-401 and the personification (Mental Model) of the I-401, Iona, started fighting the Fleet of Fog...

Related Series : None

Scan Groups : /a/nonymous scanlations, /ak/ Scans

Forum Topic : No Topic Assigned

Members Following: 1037

Times Favorited: 193

User Ratings: 9.39 (Weighted) 9.69 (Unweighted) (116 votes) View Graph

Other series you might be interested in: View More

MT Rating (Rank)
Battle Angel Alita: Last Order
38.40 (176)
Battle Angel Alita
35.19 (559)
Ghost in the Shell 2
33.47 (2209)
33.44 (2336)


Note: You can download the original versions of these files by signing up for a free account!