Aoyama Gosho Tanpenshuu RSS  Bookmark and Share


MT Rating: 32.8078 (Rank: 9664) |Series Added: 2012-06-15

Type: Manga

Author(s): AOYAMA Gosho

Artist(s): AOYAMA Gosho

Status in Home Country: Complete - 1 Volumes

Scanslation Status: Dropped

Summary Updated: 2012-06-15Last File Added: 2012-06-15

Genre(s) : Action, Mystery, Romance, Sci-fi, Shounen

Other Title(s) :
  • The Collected Short Stories of Gosho Aoyama
Summary :

The original collection of Aoyama's short stories. Ranging from sci-fi to romance, and the right out wacky, these stories are a must read for any fan of his other works!

1) Detective George's Mini Huge Cases: Calling on the Great Detective!

2) Detective George's Mini Huge Cases: The Monster of the Ice Country

3) Detective George's Mini Huge Cases: I Am A Dentist

4) Play It Again

5) Excalibur

6) Santa Claus of the Summer

7) Wait for A Little While

8) The Wandering Red Butterfly

Related Series : None

Scan Groups : Endless Youth and Co.

Forum Topic : No Topic Assigned

Members Following: 26

Times Favorited: 2

User Ratings: 9.37 (Weighted) 9.00 (Unweighted) (4 votes) View Graph

Other series you might be interested in: View More

MT Rating (Rank)
Blazer Drive
35.00 (621)
Bloody Monday Season 2 - Zetsubou no Kou
35.00 (623)
Niji Iro Togarashi
33.45 (2278)
EX - Shounen Hyouryuu
33.13 (4061)


Note: You can download the original versions of these files by signing up for a free account!

Pages 1

File Date Added
Aoyama Gosho Tanpenshuu v01 c07 2012-06-15
Aoyama Gosho Tanpenshuu v01 c08 2012-06-15

Pages 1